Staff Directory

Our main telephone line is 352-273-9600 or email our Office Email Account

Name

Request/Question Type

E-mail

Direct Phone #
Area Code (352)

Tanya Aranca Quality Assurance/Quality Improvement

Adverse Event Reporting

Deviation Reporting

Regulatory Requirements

Research Conduct

Data Destruction

myIRB Assistance

arancat08@ufl.edu 273-9603
Renée Collins Assistant Director of Research

IRB-01 Vice Chair

Banking Studies

Data Chart Review

sIRB Assistance

rbcollins@ufl.edu 273-9605
Nicole Corwine Quality Assurance/Quality Improvement

Adverse Event Reporting

Deviation Reporting

Regulatory Requirements

Research Conduct

Data Destruction

Website Maintenance

ncorwine@ufl.edu 273-9606
Cheryl Dykeman Approval letters for new protocols

Approval letters for continuing reviews

Approval letters for revisions

Adverse Event Letters

Full Board Meeting Agendas

cheryld@ufl.edu 273-9608
B. Dianne Farb Assistant Director of Research

IRB-01/IRB-02 Vice Chair

Institutional Authorization Agreements (IAA)

dfarb@ufl.edu 294-8670
Allison Faunce Informed Consent Assistance

myIRB assistance

New Protocol Assistance

Newsletter

Revision Assistance

New Investigator Liaison

afaunce@ufl.edu 273-9609
Amanda Fiantaco Tabled Letters to Investigators

Miscellaneous Letters to Investigators

Needs Reply Letters

myIRB Assistance

Informed Consent Assistance

New Protocol Assistance

Revision Assistance

Jacksonville Liaison

amanda.fiantaco@ufl.edu 273-9602
Margaret Hamer HIPAA Coordinator

Non-Human/Exempt Submissions

Unaffiliated Investigator Agreements (UIA)

sIRB Assistance

myIRB Assistance

Informed Consent Assistance

New Protocol Assistance

mjn18@ufl.edu 273-9607
Leah Knight myIRB Assistance

Submitting Study Closures

Submitting Continuing Reviews/Status Reports

Submitting Tabled Items

Full Board Meeting Sign-In

Submission Status

leahknight@ufl.edu 273-9600
Michael Mahoney Director of Research Operations and Services

Institutional Authorization Agreements (IAA)

International Research

IRB-01 Review of Exemption for Sponsored Studies

mmahoney@ufl.edu 294-2744
Jamie Mayfield Education Coordinator

Informed Consent Assistance

New Protocol Assistance

Brown Bag Topics/Schedule

Board Member Training

General Research Training

myIRB Assistance

Website Maintenance

Revision Assistance

jmayfield@ufl.edu 273-6093
Becky McFerrin myIRB Assistance

Submitting Continuing Reviews

Submitting Study Closures/Status Report

Submitting Revisions

Submission Status

Training Status

Full Board Sign-In

 bmcferrin@ufl.edu 273-9600
Ivana Simic Assistant Director UF IRB’s

Institutional Authorization Agreements (IAA)

sIRB Assistance

myIRB Assistance

WIRB Liaison

isimic@ufl.edu 273-9604
Britny Smith Approval letters for new protocols

Approval letters for continuing reviews

Approval letters for revisions with Consent Forms

Full Board Meeting Agendas

b.smith@ufl.edu 294-5238
Rebecca Wichman Informed Consent Assistance

myIRB Assistance

New Protocol Assistance

 

rwichman@ufl.edu  273-9601
Lori Wojciechowski Tabled Letters to Investigators

Contingency Letters to Investigators

Miscellaneous Letters to Investigators

Needs Reply Letters

lwojo@ufl.edu
TBD Informed Consent Assistance

myIRB Assistance

Investigator Initiated QA/QI

Revision Submission Assistance

Departing PI